Tami Stacklehouse LIVE Interview

Live Interview Fibromyalgia Coach Tami Stacklehouse
That’s right, this Tuesday January 10th @ 10am MST (12PM EST, 11AM CST, 9AM PST) Norman from Men With Fibromyalgia will be hosting a full video Facebook LIVE event, featuring the International Best selling Fibromyalgia Author, and Fibromyalgia Coach Tami Stacklehouse!

Tami will be doing a #LIVEGIVEAWAY so be sure and mark you calender’s!

Tami Stackelhouse encourages hope and healing as a coach, author, speaker, Fibromyalgia Coach, and founder of the International Fibromyalgia Coaching Institute. A fibromyalgia patient herself, Tami has gone from disabled to thriving. Her compassion, gentle support, and fun coaching style help women with fibromyalgia take back control of their lives. She is the author of The Fibromyalgia Coach, due out in February 2017, and Take Back Your Life: Find Hope And Freedom From Fibromyalgia Symptoms And Pain, currently available on Amazon.

Fibromyalgia Coach LIVE EventAs a Fibromyalgia coach, Tami is helping people with fibromyalgia, tired of being held prisoner in their own bodies, find hope and freedom.

Do you find yourself thinking or saying these things?

  • I’m sick and tired of being sick, tired and hurting all the time.
  • I’m too young to feel this old.
  • I was just diagnosed and have no idea what to do next.
  • I wish I didn’t have to take so many medications.
  • I’m so frustrated that people don’t understand what I deal with every day.

You’re Not Alone.

If this sounds familiar, you’re in good company. Those are all things I’ve said before. You see, Tami has fibromyalgia too.

Tami Stacklehouse is a Fibromyalgia Coach — a Certified Health Coach who specializes in helping people with fibromyalgia. She provides specialized coaching and resources to help people with fibromyalgia break free from the prison their bodies have become, restore their strength and health, and finally live the lives they’ve just been dreaming of.

Tami is also trained to coach you through the process of incorporating healthy habits into your daily life.

So Be SURE to tune in for this SPECIAL LIVE EVENT! On Tuesday January 10th @ 10am MST (12PM EST, 11AM CST, 9AM PST) Norman from Men With Fibromyalgia will be hosting a full video Facebook LIVE EVENT, featuring the International Best selling Fibromyalgia Author, and Fibromyalgia Coach Tami Stacklehouse! WHERE? www.facebook.com/MenWithFibromyalgia

 

 

Save

Fibromyalgia Coach